Whispers

Hilary Thomas is young, beautiful and on the verge of success. On the night of her thirtieth birthday after receiving a huge advance on her next book, it seems that everything is starting to go her way. Mr. Right still hasn’t appeared on the horizon but things are looking up, except that someone is trying to kill her. Someone she knows. He is in her house… He is on the stairs… He is at her bedroom door. “WHISPERS”. Terror beyond any thought or experience you have ever imagined. Based on the best-selling novel by Dean Koontz, it is a film of paralyzing terror and pulse-pounding excitement in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock’s “Psycho” and Brian de Palma’s “Dressed to Kill”.


Hilary Thomas, une belle jeune femme, imagine qu’elle sera bientôt comblée de succès. Le soir de son 13e anniversaire, après avoir reçu un dépôt préalable sur son nouveau livre, elle savoure la place qu’elle s’est faite jusqu’à maintenant. Elle n’a pas encore rencontré le bon gars, mais les choses vont dans le bon sens sauf qu’on veut la tuer. Quelqu’un qu’elle connaît. Il est dans sa maison… dans les escaliers… à la porte de sa chambre. “Whispers”. Un murmure excédant. Vous ne pouvez imaginer la terreur et l’expérience que vous vivrez. Basé sur le best-seller de Dean Koontz, ce film vous paralysera de peur et vous fera vivre des moments palpitants dans la tradition du film à sensations fortes d’Alfred Hitchcock « Psycho » et de Brian de Palma « Dressed to Kill ».

Whispers
Année/Year:
1990
Genre:
Suspense/Thriller
Vedettes/Stars:
Victoria Tennant, Jean Leclerc, Chris Sarandon
Réalisateur/Director:
Doug Jackson
Scénariste/Writer:
Anita Doohan, Dean Koontz (Novel)
Photographie/Photography:
Peter Benison
Monteur/Editor:
Jacques Jean
Musique/Music:
Fred Mollin
Devi/Budget:
2,400,000
Classement/Classification:
18+
Durée originale/Running Time:
94 minutes

Cette page peut contenir du contenu explicite qui est inapproprié ou offensant pour certains utilisateurs. Vous devez avoir plus de dix-huit (18) ans ou l’âge de la majorité dans votre juridiction pour accéder au contenu. L’utilisation du site web et l’accès au contenu est entièrement à vos propres risques. Les œuvres et contenu de ce site sont assujettis aux droits d’auteur et ne peuvent être utilisés sauf avec le consentement exprès et écrit de j.v.j. productions ltée.

This page may contain explicit content that is inappropriate or offensive for some users. You must be over eighteen (18) years old or the age of majority in your jurisdiction to view the content. The use of the website and access to the content is entirely at your own risk. All content is subject to copyright and may not be used in any way without the express written consent of j.v.j. productions ltd.